inphereespace:

Come on
Get those darts in order
Practice your accuracy
Do better, in fact
You’d be
Better at this if I wasn’t so swift
I know what the barrel of a gun looks like from the front
I know what a knife feels like from the back Even if it come with hugs and kisses
I know what burning flesh feels like against my skin
Learned that from family
I know that poison when it’s lit
Hate so deep for self that you wanna pull me in
I’m a life raft, though bih
Afloat
Above
However your lower self heard that shit
– @iampheree

#self #reflection #reflect #rva #blackandwrite #selflove #growth #positivevibes #positivevibesonly #poet #lyricist #lyrical #qwoc #qpoc #qwocrva #blackqueen #blackqueenmovement

Leave a Reply

